Contact us we will help you

Get answers to your fire safety related questions and solutions for your needs! Fill in the contact form, send an e-mail or simply call us.

Our sales and technical support will answer your call Mon-Fri between 8-17 (eet). Your e-mail and contact form will be replied within 24 hours (Mon-Fri).

FILL IN CONTACT FORM

Leave your contact details and we will contact you shortly.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

General enquiries
info@nordtreat.com
+358 20 730 9330

Technical support
support@nordtreat.com

CONTACT SALES

nordtreat_mikko-jalovaara

Mikko Jalovaara

Director, Business Development 

Finland, Norway, United Kingdom

mikko.jalovaara@nordtreat.com

+358 40 668 8095

Languages: Finnish, English

nordtreat_klaus-goecke

Klaus Goecke

Director, Business Development 

Germany, France, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux

klaus.goecke@nordtreat.com

+49 173 205 8442

Languages: German, French, English

nordtreat_philippe-landry

Philippe Landry

Business Development Manager 

France, Canada

philippe.landry@nordtreat.com

+33 650 103 514

Languages: French, English

MANAGEMENT

Nordtreat Finland Oy

Timpurinkuja 5
FI-06150 Porvoo
Finland
info@nordtreat.com
+358 20 730 9330

nordtreat_aki-borgentorp

Aki Borgentorp

Chief Executive Officer

aki.borgentorp@nordtreat.com

nordtreat_anne-nikula-ranne

Anne Nikula-Ranne

Operations Director

anne.nikula-ranne@nordtreat.com

nordtreat_ari-risku

Ari Risku

Technical Director

ari.risku@nordtreat.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Tuomo Hyysalo
Chairman of the Board

Mr Leif Frilund
Board Member

Mr Tore Teir
Board Member

Mr Semi Roiha
Board Member

LEARN MORE ABOUT NORDTREAT

We promote sustainable wood construction by developing and producing environmentally friendly fire retardants for wood products.


READ MORE →